Deleting An Account User

To delete a user, first reassign their leads/clients to a different user. Go to the Leads page, filter by the Agent Name you’ll be deleting, Select All and Bulk Update to change the other user name (or select Unassigned) and Submit the change. Repeat on the Client page.

Now go to the Account> Manage Users> Click Options. If Delete isn't an option, edit the user, change them to an Agent and Submit the change. Go back to Account> Manager Users and you’ll see Delete in the Options List.
(Note. Do not use the "Back Arrow" to go from the user changes to previous page, as it may show you the old screen without the delete option.)

Step 1: Filter & Update
Filter_and_Update.png Bulk_Update_Options.png

Step 2: Verify or Change User Type to Agent
Edit_User_to_Agent.png

Step 3: Delete the User
Delete_User_Option.png