Adding & Removing From Call Queues

You can automatically or manually add & remove leads/clients from Call Queues. This is done via automated workflows, from the call queue or from the lead/client file. To see a video on creating Call Queues and adding/removing, click HERE

Add or Remove in Automated Workflows:
Call_Queues_AW.png

Add or Remove from Client/Lead File:
Call_Queues_from_FILE.png

Remove from Call Queue itself:
Call_Queues_from_Call_Queue.png

Bulk Update to Add to Call Queue

Bulk_Update_Call_Queues.png