Importing Leads from Lead Vendors

Using your Radius Dropbox Email Address (Account > My Info > Dropbox) you can import leads automatically from your lead vendors. Here are the steps to start the importation process:

  1. Copy your Radius Dropbox Email Address under Your Profile (example - dropbox@123456.accountname.radiusbob.com)
  2. Depending on the Lead Vendor you are working with (See Below) you will need to change the "dropbox@" to the Lead Vendor Code, such as "hometownquotes@"
  3. Log into your Lead Vendor Website and place your Radius Dropbox Email Address as the 'Secondary Contact' for Leads to be emailed to. You will still receive lead information to your Primary Email address as well as your Radius account will receive leads.
  4. Radius will import the lead automatically into your account.
  5. You may need to do some edits to the Custom Form Fields within your account. Contact support @ radiusbob dot com if you have any questions on the Custom Form Fields. Radius will import the data to the data fields as long as they are configured. If the data fields are not set up properly, they will import as a 'Note'
  6. Add the lead vendor’s tag in Settings> Tags so that the lead source tag automatically comes in attached to the lead. (Tag list is below the Import Settings list)


    Lead Vendor Import Settings:
    ABC Leads - abcleads@
    All Web Leads - allwebleads@
    ASAP Quotes - asapquotes@
    Benepath - benepath@
    Choice Leads - choiceleads@
    Click Point - clickpoint@
    ClickPoint - clickpoint@
    CompuLife - compulife@
    Contactability - contactability@
    CustomizedQuote - customizedquote@
    Datalot - datalot@
    Dave Ramsey - daveramsey@
    EverQuote - everquote@
    Full Beaker - fullbeaker@
    Health Decisions - HealthDecisions@
    Health Markets - HealthMarkets@
    Health PlanOne - healthplanone@
    Hometown Quotes - hometownquotes@
    InsuranceLeads.com - insuranceleads@
    InsuranceQuotes - insurancequotes@
    InsureMe - insureme@
    iWebquotes - iwebquotes@
    Jot Form - jotform@
    LeadAmp -leadamp@
    LeadConduit - leadconduit@
    Life Insurance 2 Day - li2d@
    Lifeline Direct - lifelinedirect@
    MediaAlpha- MediaAlpha@
    Net Quote - netquote@
    NextGen Leads - nextgenleads@
    Ninja Quoter - ninjaquoter@ Please note that you have to email Ninja Quoter with this information and they will set it up for you.
    Norvax Quote Engine - norvax@
    Parasol Leads - parasolleads@
    Precise Leads - preciseleads@
    ProspectZone - prospectzone@
    Quote Wizard - quotewizard@
    QuotIt Quote Engine - quotit@
    Sync2CRM - sync2crm@
    Underground Elephant - undergroundelephant@


If you do not see the Lead Vendor listed that you work with, please send Radius Support an email and we can either confirm within you that we do integrate with the lead vendor (and just forgot to list it) or we can integrate it for you. We will build out new vendors for paid subscribers only, not for the Free Trial.

Also you have the ability for your Lead Imports to be Automatically Tagged by Radius as the leads are imported. This will help in creating automated workflows that allow you to target your communications to lead provider leads. Just Add the Specific Tag within your Account

ABC Leads - abc
All Web Leads - aweb
asapquotes - ASAPQuotes
Benepath - Benepath
Choice Leads - ChoiceLeads
Click Point - ClickPoint
Compulife - CompuLife
Contactability- Contactability
Customized Quote - CustomizedQuote
Datalot - Datalot
Dave Ramsey - DaveRamsey
Everquote - EverQuote
Full Beaker - FullBeaker
Get Seen Media - GetSeenMedia
Health Decisions - HealthDecisions
Health Markets- HealthMarkets
HealthPlanOne - HealthPlanOne
Hometown Quotes - HTQ
Insurance Leads - InsuranceLeads
Insurance Quotes - InsuranceQuotes
InsureChance - InsureChance
InsureMe - InsureMe
iWeb Quotes - iWebQuotes
JHP Insite - JHPInsite
Jordan Insurance - JordanInsurance
Jot Form - JotForm
Lead Conduit - leadconduit
LeadAamp - LeadAmp
Leads To Close - leadstoclose
Life Insurance 2 Day - LI2DAY
Life Insurance 2 Day - LIFE
Lifeline Direct - LifelineDirect
MediaAlpha- MediaAlpha
NC health Ins - nchealthins
Netquote - NetQuote
Nextgen Leads - NextGen
Ninja Quoter - NinjaQuoter
Norvax - Norvax
Parasol Leads - parasol
Pennington - Pennington
Precise Leads - preciseleads
Prospectzone - PZ
Quotewizard - QuoteWizard
Quotit - Quotit
Sync2CRM - sync2crm
Undergroundelephant - UndergroundElephant