Importing Leads from Lead Vendors

Using your Radius Dropbox Email Address (Account > My Info > Dropbox) you can import leads automatically from your lead vendors. Here are the steps to start the importation process:

  1. Copy your Radius Dropbox Email Address under Your Profile (example - dropbox@123456.accountname.radiusbob.com)
  2. Depending on the Lead Vendor you are working with (See Below) you will need to change the "dropbox@" to the Lead Vendor Code, such as "hometownquotes@"
  3. Log into your Lead Vendor Website and place your Radius Dropbox Email Address as the 'Secondary Contact' for Leads to be emailed to. You will still receive lead information to your Primary Email address as well as your Radius account will receive leads.
  4. Radius will import the lead automatically into your account.
  5. You may need to do some edits to the Custom Form Fields within your account. Contact support @ radiusbob dot com if you have any questions on the Custom Form Fields. Radius will import the data to the data fields as long as they are configured. If the data fields are not set up properly, they will import as a 'Note'


    Lead Vendor Import Settings:
    Hometown Quotes - hometownquotes@
    InsuranceQuotes - insurancequotes@
    Benepath - benepath@
    ProspectZone - prospectzone@
    Norvax Quote Engine - norvax@
    QuotIt Quote Engine - quotit@
    CompuLife - compulife@
    Health PlanOne - healthplanone@
    Life Insurance 2 Day - li2d@
    Lifeline Direct - lifelinedirect@
    Quote Wizard - quotewizard@
    InsureMe - insureme@
    Parasol Leads - parasolleads@
    InsuranceLeads.com - insuranceleads@
    iWebquotes - iwebquotes@
    Underground Elephant - undergroundelephant@
    All Web Leads - allwebleads@
    ASAP Quotes - asapquotes@
    Click Point - clickpoint@
    Dave Ramsey - daveramsey@
    Net Quote - netquote@
    Precise Leads - preciseleads@
    CustomizedQuote - customizedquote@
    ABC Leads - abcleads@
    Choice Leads - choiceleads@
    ClickPoint - clickpoint@
    LeadAmp -leadamp@
    Jot Form - jotform@
    Datalot - datalot@
    EverQuote - everquote@
    NextGen Leads - nextgenleads@
    Full Beaker - fullbeaker@

If you do not see the Lead Vendor listed that you work with, please send Radius Support an email and we can either confirm within you that we do integrate with the lead vendor (and just forgot to list it) or we can integrate it for you. We will build out new vendors for paid subscribers only, not for the Free Trial.


Also you have the ability for your Lead Imports to be Automatically Tagged by Radius as the leads are imported. This will help in creating automated workflows that allow you to target your communications to lead provider leads. Just Add the Specific Tag within your Account


abcleads - abc
allwebleads - aweb
asapquotes - ASAPQuotes
benepath - Benepath
choiceleads - ChoiceLeads
clickpoint - ClickPoint
compulife - CompuLife
customizedquote - CustomizedQuote
datalot - Datalot
daveramsey - DaveRamsey
everquote - EverQuote
fullbeaker - FullBeaker
getseenmedia - GetSeenMedia
healthdecisions - HealthDecisions
healthplanone - HealthPlanOne
hometownquotes - HTQ
insuranceleads - InsuranceLeads
insurancequotes - InsuranceQuotes
insurechance - InsureChance
insureme - InsureMe
iwebquotes - iWebQuotes
jhpinsite - JHPInsite
jordaninsurance - JordanInsurance
jotform - JotForm
leadamp - LeadAmp
leadstoclose - leadstoclose
lifeinsurance2day - LI2DAY
lifeinsurance2day - LIFE
lifelinedirect - LifelineDirect
nchealthins - nchealthins
netquote - NetQuote
nextgenleads - NextGen
norvax - Norvax
parasolleads - parasol
pennington - Pennington
preciseleads - preciseleads
prospectzone - PZ
quotewizard - QuoteWizard
quotit - Quotit
undergroundelephant - UndergroundElephant